Fall Out Boy - Believers Never Die: Greatest Hits      
  Год выпуска: 2009
Жанр: Emo, Pop Punk
Продолжительность: 02:00:10

  Описание: Videos:
1 "Dead on Arrival"
2 "Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy"
3 "Saturday"
4 "Sugar, We're Goin Down"
5 "Dance, Dance"
6 "A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More "Touch Me""
7 "This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race"
8 "Thnks fr th Mmrs"
9 "The Take Over, the Breaks Over""
10 "I'm Like a Lawyer with the Way I'm Always Trying to Get You Off (Me & You)"
11 "Beat It" (featuring John Mayer)
12 "I Don't Care"
13 "America's Suitehearts"
14 "What a Catch, Donnie"

  Each video has an audio commentary by the band.  
  Качество: DVD5
Формат: DVD Video
Видео: NTSC 4:3 (720x480) VBR
Аудио: Dolby AC3, 2 ch


Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.